Contact Us

Jari Purtsi

Sales Manager Extrusion

jari.purtsi@a-plast.se

Tel. +46 (0)481 508 09

Katarina Jarhall

Sales Support

katarina.jarhall@a-plast.se

Tel. +46 (0)481 508 07

Hans Bergersater

Sales Manager injection moulding

hans.bergersater@a-plast.se

Tel. +46 481 639 54

Anneli Ericsson

Quality Manager

anneli.ericsson@a-plast.se

Tel. +46 (0)481 508 20

Daniel Lundberg

Production Manager - Injection moulding

daniel.lundberg@a-plast.se

Tel. +46 (0)481-63953

Helen Karlsson

Finance - Alstermo

helen.karlsson@a-plast.se

Tel. +46 (0)481 - 508 00

Gull-Marie Konradsson

Finance

info@a-plast.se

Tel. +46 481-63950

Alexander Blad

MD

alexander.blad@a-plast.se

Tel. +46 481 639 55

Philip Kjellander

Purchaser

philip.kjellander@a-plast.se

Tel. +46 (0)481 639 57

Carola Erlandsson

Warehouse / Logistics

carola.erlandsson@a-plast.se

Tel. +46 481 639 56

Urban Calmius

Production - Metal

urban.calmius@industridetaljer.se

Tel. 0481-635 55