Kontakta oss

Martina Karlsson

Försäljning - A-Safety

martina.karlsson@a-plast.se

Tel. 0481 639 51

Hans Bergersater

Försäljning

hans.bergersater@a-plast.se

Tel. 0481 639 54

Jimmy Blad

Försäljning - A-Safety

jimmy.blad@a-plast.se

Tel. 0481 639 52

Carola Erlandsson

Lager

carola.erlandsson@a-plast.se

Tel. 0481 639 56

Daniel Lundberg

Produktion - Plast

daniel.lundberg@a-plast.se

Tel. 0481-63953

Gull-Marie Konradsson

Växel / Ekonomi

info@a-plast.se

Tel. 0481-63950

Alexander Blad

VD

alexander.blad@a-plast.se

Tel. 0481 639 55

Philip Kjellander

Inköp

philip.kjellander@a-plast.se

Tel. 0481 639 57

Kristoffer Runesson

Service/Underhåll

Tel. 0481 658 93

Urban Calmius

Produktion - Metall

urban.calmius@industridetaljer.se

Tel. 0481-635 55