Kontakta oss

Jari Purtsi

Försäljningschef Extrudering

jari.purtsi@a-plast.se

Tel. 0481 508 09

Hans Bergersater

Försäljningschef Formsprutning

hans.bergersater@a-plast.se

Tel. 0481 639 54

Katarina Jarhall

Innesälj - Extrudering

katarina.jarhall@a-plast.se

Tel. 0481 508 07

Stig Ivarsson

Produktionschef - Alstermo

stig.ivarsson@a-plast.se

Tel. 0481 508 05

Daniel Lundberg

Produktionschef - Älghult

daniel.lundberg@a-plast.se

Tel. 0481-63953

Anneli Ericsson

Kvalitetschef

anneli.ericsson@a-plast.se

Tel. 0481-508 20

Alexander Blad

Vd

alexander.blad@a-plast.se

Tel. 0481 639 55

Philip Kjellander

Inköp - Älghult

philip.kjellander@a-plast.se

Tel. 0481 639 57

Anna-Lena Reimer

Inköp - Alstermo

anna-Lena.reimer@a-plast.se

Tel. 0481 508 06

Helen Karlsson

Växel / Ekonomi Alstermo

helen.karlsson@a-plast.se

Tel. 0481 508 00

Carola Erlandsson

Lager

carola.erlandsson@a-plast.se

Tel. 0481 639 56

Gull-Marie Konradsson

Växel / Ekonomi Älghult

info@a-plast.se

Tel. 0481-63950

Conny Schultzberg

Teknikchef - Extrudering

conny.schultzberg@a-plast.se

Tel. 0481 508 11

Kristoffer Runesson

Service/Underhåll

Tel. 0481 658 93

Urban Calmius

Produktion - Metall

urban.calmius@industridetaljer.se

Tel. 0481-635 55