Kontakta oss

JARI PURTSI

Salg - Ekstrudering

jari.purtsi@a-plast.se

Tel. +46 (0)481 508 09

Hans Bergersater

Salg - Sprøytestøping

hans.bergersater@a-plast.se

Tel. +46 (0)481 639 54

KATARINA JARHALL

Innesälj - Ekstrudering

katarina.jarhall@a-plast.se

Tel. +46 (0)481 508 07

ANNELI ERICSSON

Kvalite

anneli.ericsson@a-plast.se

Tel. +46 (0)481 508 20

STIG IVARSSON

Produksjon - Ekstrudering

stig.ivarsson@a-plast.se

Tel.

Daniel Lundberg

Produksjon - Sprøytestøping

daniel.lundberg@a-plast.se

Tel. +46 (0)481 639 53

Philip Kjellander

Innkjøp - Älghult

philip.kjellander@a-plast.se

Tel. +46 (0)481 639 57

ANNA-LENA REIMER

Innkjøp - Alstermo

anna-lena.reimer@a-plast.se

Tel. +46 (0)481 508 06

Carola Erlandsson

Lager

carola.erlandsson@a-plast.se

Tel. +46 (0)481 639 56

Gull-Marie Konradsson

Finans / Økonomi

info@a-plast.se

Tel. +46 (0)481-63950

Alexander Blad

VD

alexander.blad@a-plast.se

Tel. +46 (0)481 639 55

Urban Calmius

Produksjon - Metall

urban.calmius@industridetaljer.se

Tel. +46 (0)481-635 55