Kontakta oss

Jari Purtsi

Försäljningschef Extrudering

jari.purtsi@a-plast.se

Tel. 0481 508 09

Daniel Lundberg

Försäljningschef Formsprutning

daniel.lundberg@a-plast.se

Tel. 0481-639 53

Katarina Jarhall

Innesälj - Extrudering

katarina.jarhall@a-plast.se

Tel. 0481 508 07

Tobias Karlsson

Produktionschef - Alstermo

tobias.karlsson@a-plast.se

Tel. 0481 508 18

Ulrika Johansson

Produktionschef Älghult

ulrika.johansson@a-plast.se

Tel. 0481 639 51

Anneli Ericsson

Kvalitetschef

anneli.ericsson@a-plast.se

Tel. 0481-508 20

Alexander Blad

Vd

alexander.blad@a-plast.se

Tel. 0481 639 55

Philip Kjellander

Inköp - Älghult

philip.kjellander@a-plast.se

Tel. 0481 639 57

Anna-Lena Reimer

Inköp - Alstermo

anna-Lena.reimer@a-plast.se

Tel. 0481 508 06

Helen Karlsson

Växel / Ekonomi Alstermo

helen.karlsson@a-plast.se

Tel. 0481 508 00

Carola Erlandsson

Lager

carola.erlandsson@a-plast.se

Tel. 0481 639 56

Britt-Mari Sjöstrand

Ekonomi Älghult

info@a-plast.se

Tel. 0481-63950

Joachim Wreinert

Teknikchef

joachim.wreinert@a-plast.se

Tel. 0481 508 11

Mikael Rosén

Service/Underhåll

Tel. 0481 658 93

Anders Norman

Service och underhåll

anders.norman@a-plast.se

Tel. 0481-508 12